Viktória Kriston

Division Director Traumatology

.

Viktória Kriston

Mobile: +36-30-841-4895
E-mail: vkriston@sanatmetal.hu

Viktória Bodnár

Comm. contact and Logistics Manager

Customer service

Viktória Bodnár

Mobile: +36-30-181-9821
E-mail: vbodnar@sanatmetal.hu

Mónika Pápistáné Nagy

Sales Support Assistant

Domestic Sales Department

Mónika Pápistáné Nagy

Mobile: +36-30-967-4307
E-mail: mnagy@sanatmetal.hu

Anikó Csőke

Regional Manager

Domestic Sales Department

Anikó Csőke

Mobile: +36-30-181-9823
E-mail: acsoke@sanatmetal.hu

Brigitta Vass

Regional Manager

Domestic Sales Department

Brigitta Vass

Mobile: +36-30-953-6350
E-mail: bvass@sanatmetal.hu

István Tián

Regional Manager

Domestic Sales Department

István Tián

Mobile: +36-30-686-8009
E-mail: itian@sanatmetal.hu

Edina Kellei-Krucsay

Senior Regional Manager

International Sales Department

Edina Kellei-Krucsay

Mobile: +36-30-606-1453
E-mail: ekkrucsay@sanatmetal.hu

Dorottya Szűcs

Regional Manager

International Sales Department

Dorottya Szűcs

Mobile: +36-30-415-0240
E-mail: dszucs@sanatmetal.hu

Sinisa Teskeredzic

Regional Manager

International Sales Department

Sinisa Teskeredzic

Mobile: +385994893547
E-mail: steskeredzic@sanatmetal.hu

Veronika Vámosi

International Contact Assistant

Customer service

Veronika Vámosi

Phone: +36-36-512-935
E-mail: vvamosi@sanatmetal.hu

Ákos Besze

International Contact Assistant

Customer service

Ákos Besze

Mobile: +36-36-512-956
E-mail: abesze2@sanatmetal.hu

Noémi Szabó

Domestic Contact Assistant

Customer service

Noémi Szabó

Phone: +36-36-512-935
E-mail: nszabo@sanatmetal.hu

Nikolett Czifra

Domestic Contact Assistant

Customer service

Nikolett Czifra

Phone: +36-36-512-936
E-mail: nczifra@sanatmetal.hu